All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Fontana Farmer's Market

Farmers Market in Fontana runs along Porter Street on Saturdays from June through September from 8am to noon.

Address: 
Porter Avenue
Fontana-on-Geneva Lake, WI 53125
United States
Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 6 days
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 13 days
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 20 days
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 27 days
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 34 days
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 41 days
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 48 days
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 55 days
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 62 days
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
To event remaining 69 days