All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Corn Maze at Pearce's Farm Market

Come and get lost in an afternoon of family fun as you work together to answer the clues that will help you find a way out of the 12 acre porfessional corn maze at Pearce's Farm in Walworth. This incredible maze is open 10am to 5pm on Saturdays and Sundays from September through October, 2019. $8 for adults, $6 for children 5-12.

Phone: 
(262) 374-0325
Address: 
W5740 North Walworth Road
Walworth, WI 53184
United States
Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 6 days
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 12 days
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 13 days
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 19 days
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 20 days
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 26 days
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 27 days
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 33 days
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 34 days
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 40 days
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
To event remaining 41 days
Image: