All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Burlington Farmer's Market

The Burlington Farmer's Market will be held in the historic Wehmhoff Square on Thursdays from 3-7pm from May through October.

Address: 
Washington St. and Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
United States
Date: 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 24 days
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 31 days
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 38 days
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 45 days
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 52 days
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 59 days
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 66 days
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 73 days
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 80 days
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 87 days
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 94 days
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 101 days
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 108 days
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 115 days
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 122 days
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 129 days
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 136 days
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 143 days
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 150 days
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 157 days