All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Burlington Farmer's Market

The Burlington Farmer's Market will be held in the historic Wehmhoff Square on Thursdays from 3-7pm from May through October.

Address: 
Washington St. and Pine Street
Burlington, WI 53105
United States
Date: 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 4 days
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 11 days
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 18 days
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 25 days
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 32 days
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 39 days
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 46 days
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 53 days
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 60 days
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 67 days
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 74 days
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 81 days
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 88 days
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
To event remaining 95 days