All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Burgers and Beats Thursday at Flat Iron Tap

Head over to the Flat Iron Tap on Thursdays for their Burgers and Beats Night. Local musicians will be plaing from 6:30-9. For more information about the Flat Iron Tap, CLICK HERE.

Phone: 
(262) 812-4064
Address: 
150 Center Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 7 days
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 14 days
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 21 days
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 28 days
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 35 days
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 42 days
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 49 days
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 56 days
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 63 days
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 70 days
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 77 days
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 84 days
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 91 days
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 98 days
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 105 days
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 112 days
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 119 days
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 126 days
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 133 days
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 140 days
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 147 days
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 154 days
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 161 days
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 168 days
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 175 days
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 182 days
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 189 days
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 196 days
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 203 days
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 210 days
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 217 days
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 224 days
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 231 days
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 238 days
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 245 days
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 252 days
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 259 days
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 266 days
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 273 days
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 280 days
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 287 days
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 294 days
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 301 days
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 308 days
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 315 days
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 322 days
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 329 days
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 336 days
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 343 days