All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Burgers and Beats Thursday at Flat Iron Tap

Head over to the Flat Iron Tap on Thursdays for their Burgers and Beats Night. Local musicians will be plaing from 6:30-9. For more information about the Flat Iron Tap, CLICK HERE.

Phone: 
(262) 812-4064
Address: 
150 Center Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 5 days
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 12 days
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 19 days
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 26 days
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 33 days
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 40 days
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 47 days
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 54 days
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 61 days
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 68 days
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 75 days
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 82 days
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 89 days
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 96 days
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 103 days
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 110 days
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 117 days
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 124 days
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 131 days
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 138 days
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 145 days
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 152 days
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 159 days