All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

Burgers and Beats Thursday at Flat Iron Tap

Head over to the Flat Iron Tap on Thursdays for their Burgers and Beats Night. Local musicians will be plaing from 6:30-9. For more information about the Flat Iron Tap, CLICK HERE.

Phone: 
(262) 812-4064
Address: 
150 Center Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 4 days
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 11 days
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 18 days
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 25 days
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 32 days
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 39 days
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 46 days
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 53 days
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 60 days
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 67 days
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 74 days
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 81 days
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 88 days
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
To event remaining 95 days