All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

75¢ Wings at Crafted Americana at The Ridge

Enjoy 75¢ Wings every Wednesday from 2-9pm at Crafted Americana.

Located at the Ridge Hotel in Lake Geneva, this restaurant takes an artisan approach to every aspect of their menu – from premium ingredients and curious combos to locally sourced fixings and unchartered flavors. Playing into this creative-contemporary theme, the restaurant’s eclectic décor – unlike any other in the Lake Geneva area -- awakens the senses to something fresh, something new. 

     

    Phone: 
    (262) 249-3800
    Address: 
    W4240 State Road 50
    Lake Geneva, WI 53147
    United States
    Date: 
    Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    To event remaining 6 days
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
    To event remaining 13 days