All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

$1 Bowling at Lake Geneva Lanes

The Lake Geneva Lanes features 16 lanes and offers $1 Bowling on Sunday from 10am to 2pm and Thursday from 5pm to close. $1/game, per person and $1 shoe rental.

Phone: 
(262) 248-4805
Address: 
192 East Main Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 3 days
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 10 days
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 17 days
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 24 days
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 31 days
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 38 days
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 45 days
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 52 days
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 59 days
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 66 days
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 73 days
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 80 days
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 87 days
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 94 days
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 101 days
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 108 days
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 115 days
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
To event remaining 122 days
Comment: 
Summer hours for $1 Bowling are Sundays 2-8, and it's 10am -2pm throughout the rest of the year.