All the best things to do in the Lake Geneva area,

provided by Wendy Murphy, Editor and Broker with D'Aprile Properties.

Primary tabs

$1 Bowling and 2-for-1 Drinks at Lake Geneva Lanes

16 lane bowling alley in Lake Geneva. Casual bowling and leagues. They offer $1 Bowling on Sunday from 2pm to 8pm during the summer months and 10am -2pm the rest of the year and on Thursdays from 5:00pm to 12am. They also offer 2 for 1 drinks in their bar on Thursdays from noon to 8pm.

$1/game, per person and $1 shoe rental.

Phone: 
(262) 248-4805
Address: 
192 East Main Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
United States
Date: 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 7 days
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 14 days
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 21 days
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 28 days
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 35 days
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 42 days
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 49 days
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 56 days
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 63 days
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 70 days
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 77 days
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 84 days
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 91 days
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 98 days
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 105 days
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 112 days
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 119 days
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 126 days
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 133 days
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 140 days
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 147 days
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 154 days
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 161 days
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 168 days
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 175 days
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 182 days
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 189 days
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 196 days
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 203 days
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 210 days
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 217 days
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 224 days
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 231 days
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 238 days
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 245 days
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 252 days
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 259 days
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 266 days
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 273 days
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 280 days
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 287 days
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 294 days
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 301 days
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 308 days
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 315 days
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 322 days
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 329 days
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 336 days
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 343 days
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 350 days
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 357 days
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 364 days
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 371 days
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 378 days
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 385 days
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 392 days
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 399 days
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 406 days
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 413 days
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 420 days
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 427 days
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 434 days
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 441 days
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 448 days
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 455 days
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 462 days
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 469 days
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 476 days
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 483 days
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 490 days
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
To event remaining 497 days